Big News! Audiobooks, Marvel’s long game, and the Book of the Month Club! Part 1 of 3

BIG NEWS!
PART I: The audiobook
of Cthulhu Attacks! is HERE!

Cover for CA for Web

Hello, Constant Reader. You have stuck with me through thick and thin—or, you know, I’m sure you would have except for that old gypsy woman—and I shall reward you for your loyalty beyond your wildest imaginings over my next three blog posts!

chicken.jpgI’m hoping your wildest imaginings are somewhat modest.

What you hold in your hands … or screen, whatever, forget that, not important … is the first of three SPECTACULAR, EARTH-MOVING, MIND-BLOWING blog posts over the next three days that will address the following, in order:

  1. The launch and release this weekend of the audiobook of Cthulhu Attacks! Book 1: The Fear. This comes just a month or two before the release of Book 2: The Faith. It will be available in a special edition (including a copy of the eBook and signed by myself and the amazing narrator, Nicholas Thurkettle. After this weekend, it will be available on Audible and Amazon.com! How much? Just $9.99. THAT’S NINE DOLLARS AND NINETY-NINE CENTS! You can’t get half that much audiobook for twice that amount anywhere else.


chalkboards
Somebody check my math?

  1. The long-game plan for my upcoming books through 2019. I share what these books shall hold, either the finished or concept cover art, and when they’ll be available! I’ll talk a good bit about Marvel Studio’s long-term release schedule, each movie making the next just that more tantalizing!
  2. And this here final chapter is the big reveal, why I’ve been talking about the long game, how you can be a part of this oeuvre in the Sean Hoade Book of the Month Club! Exciting now? Yes. But just wait until you read the details! 

daily-calendar-psd-template copyNo, but seriously. Just wait until you hear the details. Thursday is soon.

So please put your hands together for the audiobook of Cthulhu Attacks! (I’ll replace the bold here with a link when it’s available on Amazon. But IF you can’t wait and want one right now, well, dammit, who am I to stop you? 

  • If you would like to buy an advance download of the audiobook, click here!
  • If you would like a buy an advance CD of the audiobook, click here!

Tomorrow, I shall give you the details of all of my books until 2019 and how you can get them before anyone else. Also, I discuss Marvel’s genius long game (which I was inspired by) as compared to the Titanic/Hindenberg-level disaster of DC’s movie “plan.”

Good stuff, I promise! See you tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

