It’s time to be thinking 2016 Cons!

While I whittle down my wish list of Comic Cons and film festivals and such for 2016 that I will do in support of my books and, as ever, Lovecraft content portal Shoggoth.net, please have a gander at the magnificence that is my special “for Cons” résumé:

Sean Hoade CV for Cons 2015_Page_1Sean Hoade CV for Cons 2015_Page_2Sean Hoade CV for Cons 2015_Page_3Sean Hoade CV for Cons 2015_Page_4

I think this looks good. I think I’m going to go with this. 🙂

Home!

Leave a Reply

