My evil lair office nook is coming along nicely!

In preparation for the arrival of roomie Calvin, I have moved my office into the kitchen nook and am doing it with FLAIR, dammit! (Click on pics for close-ups.)

My office shelf 10-13-2015

The shelf of horrors and also fine men’s grooming pint glasses.

Hat shelf 10-13-2015

I like hats. And booze.

Cthulhu on wall in office 10-13-2015

All five eyes look upon you with annoyance.

Walls need posters and whiteboards and such.

Walls need posters and whiteboards and such.

More to come!

Leave a Reply

