On the last day of the 99¢ Cthulhu Attacks! sale, Hoade gets bad news from his generals

Welp, at midnight Pacific time tonight, the eBook of Cthulhu Attacks! will end its epic 99¢ sale and go back to the apparently unreachable height of $2.99.

I was excited by my sales figures and leap in Amazon rankings, but my staff had to break some bad news to me in my underground bunker deep below and abandoned Borders. I was … well, just click on the video below for the whole story.

Hoade gets the bad news from his generals
Hope springs infernal.

Get your copy today, won’t you? It’ll piss Hitler off down in Hell SOOOO bad.

Leave a Reply

