Listen to me talk about Deadtown Abbey on the Lovecraft eZine LIVE Talk Show!

One of the first Lovecraft resources I ever found was Mike Davis’s Lovecraft eZine. It helped me discover this huge community of writers, readers, film buffs, and filmmakers (and musicians, and composers, and playwrights, and and and …) that has become my most beloved people in the artistic world.

So imagine my joy when I got to come on to the LIVE Lovecraft eZine Talk Show today! I got to talk about Deadtown Abbey with a group of writers who really know their Lovecraft. It was SPECTACULAMAZEBALLS. I have the edited version just with  my segment for you here:

The whole show was fascinating (except at the end about the Avengers movie comics something something), and it is archived here.

For you audio lovers out there, here it is (to be downloaded only, apparently, since WordPress is greedy) in .mp3 format:

Sean Hoade on Lovecraft eZine in MP3

And PLEASE don’t forget to buy my books at my Luscious Web Page of Wonders!

2 thoughts on “Listen to me talk about Deadtown Abbey on the Lovecraft eZine LIVE Talk Show!

Leave a Reply

