TONIGHT! Zombiepalooza Radio!

It’s time to play the music
It’s time to light the lights
It’s time to meet the Zombies on the Zombie Show tonight! 

Rosenthal♬ It’s time to get sued for copyright infringement … 

All right, peeps, the raging locomotive (or perhaps the Conestoga wagon pulled by tired mules) of my book promotion steams in to Zombiepalooza Radio LIVE tonight! We’ll be talking about zombies in general but also my epic novel Reviva Las Vegas!

Listen on Livestream or Watch and listen on Youtube tonight! (It will also be available in archived form after the show unto perpetuity on YouTube. I’ll have the link as soon as it’s ready.)

Me on Zombiepalooza Radio!
9:15 to 10:00 p.m. Eastern
8:15 to 9:00 p.m. Central
7:15 to 8:00 p.m. Mountain
6:15 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Pacific

 If you know me, it will be a lot of fun. If you don’t know me, it’s high time you did.

Next stop: Sunday I will be a guest on the LIVE Lovecraft eZine Talk Show from 6:00 to 9:00 ET! I will of course be posting about it like a crazy person. I have a rep to maintain, after all.

snake072011

” ‘Snake’ Hoade? I thought you were dead bumped until next week.”

Leave a Reply

