Methinks my 15 minutes of zombie fame are just about up.

“Video” of my gorgeous punim while I talk zombies on the WMAL morning news show. I have an mp3 on my website at http://www.seanhoade.com/zombies.htm.

They pronounce my name incorrectly and also say I’m writing a “Complete Idiot’s Guide to Zombies,” which I’m not (they already have one), but that’s showbiz for you, I guess.

This has been very fun this week and it’s been great connecting with zombie enthusiasts and other assorted lunatics this past week or so, but now that World War Z is out, I think I’ll be settling back into my writer’s life where I think about things other than the undead menace.

Okay, other things in addition to the undead menace.

Leave a Reply

